A Getwell Card from Edna

In repostin’ stuff I couldn’t leave out the Get Well card from Edna.  I have actually known people who would try to one-up you with their illnesses.

I had intended to upload some jewelery today on my www.bolumpkin.wordpress.com site but I can’t find my card reader that I need  to upload the pictures.  Actually the pictures are pictures of the jewelry that I am going to be giving away in my contest.  There will be twenty winners in the first phase of the contest.  It will run for about a week and will be a way for me to promote my websites and gain new followers (I hope.)

I will be working on the rules (which will be simple, because I need to understand them myself.)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

12 Responses to “A Getwell Card from Edna”

  1. J. S. Rowe (@eO_Jande) Says:

    Mildred would have had a snippy retort to this one!

  2. J. S. Rowe (@eO_Jande) Says:

    Oh yeah, and that’s the trouble with those tiny electronic cards, like the ones for the cameras. Put ’em down some place and you can’t see them anymore, they’re that small. Hope yours doesn’t end up going through the wash! O.o

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      I didn’t just lose the little card. I lost the whole card reader. I am hoping I left it at Kosciusko. (Where I stay on weekends.) If not I will have to buy a new one but they aren’t very expensive. I just hate loosing things that I need all the time.

  3. Michael Phelps Says:

    I would not want whatever she had….yuck.

  4. Deb Says:

    Amazing how many people say that too.

  5. ltpen315,barb Says:

    Edna has nothing on my ex- ma-in-law!! She was always sicker or hurt more than anyone around!!

  6. Binky Says:

    That could be a popular card!

Leave a Reply

