Mildred In The Mornin’

This was one of my earlier Mildred comics where she was flyin’ solo…before Edna.  I think this might have been the first one with a sayin’ on the wall.  Sometimes it is harder to come up with somethin’ for Mildred’s sign than it is to come up with a comic.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

12 Responses to “Mildred In The Mornin’”

  1. Deb Says:

    Poor Mildred. 😉

  2. steve Says:

    I think the road is four lanes.

  3. Jeremy Says:

    Hey Bo it so great seeing the old gang again.

  4. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    Thought I’d run some of them through one more time.

  5. spilledinkguy Says:

    I always loved how much effort you put into those details, Bo…
    (and I’m sure whatever sign company Mildred patronizes feels the same way)!
    🙂

  6. ltpen315,barb Says:

    Yep, Mildred and I are definitely kindred spirits!!

Leave a Reply

