Better Left Unknown

This is another of the earlier Hank The Handy Man comics.  I guess Hank is well aware that you just can’t help who your kinfolks are but you ain’t always got to advertise it either.

Take a look at my crafts at www.bolumpkin.wordpress.com

and some of my older stuff at www.bolumpkin.com

At this time I have not settled on a regular schedule for posting things but I hope to post something different each day on at least one of these sites.  Having the internet connection at home is a big help with this.  I hope you are enjoying it.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

15 Responses to “Better Left Unknown”

  1. bearmancartoons Says:

    I have relatives like that

  2. Deb Says:

    I love the ink work in these drawings, Bo.

  3. J. S. Rowe (@eO_Jande) Says:

    Meh, I finally disowned the lot of them when I was in my 30s. Haven’t seen them since. Life is much more pleasant this way. :`)

  4. steve Says:

    Who you know kin kill you. (Or is that relativity?)

  5. Tony McGurk Says:

    I can fully understand Hank’s reasoning. Buster ain’t the most gracious of relatives

Leave a Reply

