Past and Present Failures

Here is a promotional poster I was playing around with and I thougt I would share it.  I don’t like for my comic page to sit here idle without any updates so I figured I would just share some of the stuff that didn’t make the cut.

I have also thought about putting up some of the older comics (they are now called retro or classic…we just used to call them re-runs) because I have gained a lot of new followers since I started.   I would like to have your input so leave me a comment.

By the way…There is more of an explanation of why I am not posting new comics if you check my blog at

www.bolumpkin.wordpress.com

Thanks so much for your continued support.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

14 Responses to “Past and Present Failures”

  1. Deb Says:

    Love it! 🙂

  2. Jande Says:

    What a cutie!

  3. bearmancartoons Says:

    That’s what you get for having 2 websites….I can barely manage one.

  4. ltpen315 Says:

    Really like it!! Love the pig!!
    I responded to your comment on Deb’s site.

  5. Binky Says:

    He doesn’t look like a copperhead to me, though.

    You’re not a real cartoonist if you don’t post classics!

  6. Tony McGurk Says:

    I bet that sow is glad you don’t make purses. She’d look unbalanced with one ear.
    If your gunna repost older stuff make sure Creatures Of Habit gets included.

Leave a Reply

