Payback!

What goes around usually comes around.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

14 Responses to “Payback!”

  1. Jande Says:

    That works as long as you don’t get to be prime babysitter. :`D
    I’d consider that to be payback on my parents if they were still alive. lol

  2. bearmancartoons Says:

    Kids are hereditary…

  3. George Says:

    I think every parent likes to see their child go thru what they went through. I read somewhere that ‘diaper’ backwards spells ‘repaid’. 🙂

  4. ltpen315 Says:

    Yep, grands are payback!! And, insanity is definitely hereditary…from your kids…so my mom is a bit crazy because of my sister, right?!!

  5. Tony McGurk Says:

    One of my stepsons has just had a child. He was a real terror when he lived at home with us so I hope the new baby really gives him a run for his money.

Leave a Reply

