DADGUMMIT!

I have known people who didn’t wear their dentures who could eat a tough steak that I couldn’t possibly chew.  This boy better watch out.  (I will post the next comic for next Tuesday due to the holiday and because I might be spendin’ the weekend in a fraidy hole to avoid Isaac.)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

11 Responses to “DADGUMMIT!”

  1. spilledinkguy Says:

    Sounds like she’s set to turn that pointer into another pinky.

  2. Binky Says:

    Gummy bears are a lot better than gummied fingers, though.

  3. Androgoth Says:

    Good job it was just his finger 😦 lol

  4. Tony McGurk Says:

    I wonder if anybody has ever been gummed to death by a really old grizzly bear???

  5. George Says:

    My grandmother had false teeth and she could gnaw through just about anything including steel, I believe. 😀

Leave a Reply

