HE HAS THE ANSWERS

If I had known then what I know now I still wouldn’t have been very smart.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

15 Responses to “HE HAS THE ANSWERS”

  1. Deb Says:

    This is a familiar feeling.
    xx

  2. spilledinkguy Says:

    Wait… there was a question?! I’d forgotten about that.
    🙂

  3. bearmancartoons Says:

    I have lots of answers…no one listens though.

  4. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    I always have an answer…even if it is wrong.

  5. Binky Says:

    It’s always something!

  6. George Says:

    If I could turn back time, I’d have no idea what I would want to change.

  7. Androgoth Says:

    Questions, questions,
    always questions…

  8. Tony McGurk Says:

    I couldn’t agree more. Only the other day I asked my wife…
    Ummm….
    Now what was it???
    Oh never mind…

Leave a Reply

