High Mileage

I named this woman myself.  Her name is Verla and I’d say if Verla is barely in her 50’s she has a lot of miles on her and some of them over rough bumpy roads.

If you haven’t checked out my blog on the Redneck Games at www.bolumpkin.wordpress.com now would be a great time to do that.

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

17 Responses to “High Mileage”

  1. spilledinkguy Says:

    I thought rough, bumpy roads meant I was finally on my way to some washboard abs?!

  2. bearmancartoons Says:

    Maybe it is her 5 oclock shadow….on her back.

  3. Michael Phelps Says:

    Everything is fine and long as it does not say “Mom” on her tattoo.

  4. steve Says:

    Mom would probably be spelled backwards.

  5. Binky Says:

    50 is the new 70 or something. I guess it depends on how good you are at counting.

  6. Tony McGurk Says:

    She makes me feel young again & by her reckoning my 52 is barely in my 40’s

  7. synapticcohesion Says:

    She looks like an “Elmira” to me.

  8. George Says:

    I would not wanna run into Verla no matter how inebriated I would happen to be. Ugh!

  9. Androgoth Says:

    She looks like an
    Eric or a Charles to me 😦

Leave a Reply

