Tourist Season

As a man from the Smoky Mountains once said, “If it is tourist season why can’t we shoot ’em?”

Don’t forget to check www.bolumpkin.gatorhead.com for my blog “The Redneck Games”

Tags: , , , , , ,

13 Responses to “Tourist Season”

  1. spilledinkguy Says:

    I didn’t hear him mention anything about Lambos…
    so I guess I’m okay.
    πŸ˜‰

  2. bearmancartoons Says:

    Before making the book you may want to fix “vaction” to “vacation”

    – Eagle eyed Bearman

  3. Tony McGurk Says:

    Tourists, Bah Humbug!!!
    I like how the Geezer has a Geezerhood shirt on.

  4. Binky Says:

    Hunting season for tourists could take on a whole new meaning. . .

  5. Binky Says:

    Your other link isn’t working.

  6. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    Book? What Book? I’ll have to check my notes to see if I’m plannin’ a book.
    Thanks Bearman. I missed that one. I guess I need to read this stuff before I post it instead of creatin’ and postin’ on the fly.

  7. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    Thanks Tony. I thought that might be a nice touch. I gotta go now and get some target practice…Tourist Season is almost over.

  8. Androgoth Says:

    I’m just getting my gun πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

