You Did It To Yourself.

Men should always be careful when they are braggin’ on themselves in front of their wives.  They know us.  It is much like the preacher who was told by a dear old lady “You are a model preacher.”  The preacher kept reminding his wife of what the lady said until she went to the dictionary and looked up the definition for model.  Model: a cheap imitation of the real thing.  He shut up after that.

Here is another comic featuring the great artwork of Jande Rowe.  I really love  these two old Geezers and I think they have a long future here as Geezers in Gatorhead.

Don’t forget to check out my blog at www. bolumpkin.wordpress.com I plan to be postin’  more often if I can.  There is a new post today and possibly I will have a new one in the mornin’.  Don’t forget to leave a comment and name the Geezers.  You could be a winner of useless prizes and cheap merchandise.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

18 Responses to “You Did It To Yourself.”

  1. bearmancartoons Says:

    I brag on my wife all the time. I tell her she is the luckiest woman in the world….being married to me.

  2. steve Says:

    I heard once that behind every successful man there is a surprised wife.

  3. Deb Says:

    Ooh, that was a low blow. 😉

  4. Tony McGurk Says:

    Yep, the wives know best. Unfortunately for us…

  5. Binky Says:

    So much for growing old together gracefully.

  6. ltpen315 Says:

    Brag all you want…we women always know the truth!!

  7. ltpen315 Says:

    Names for these 2…Fred and Ethel!!

  8. jbstoons Says:

    Wow don’t hold back tell him how you really feel. The nam for these two Herman and Harriet.

  9. Androgoth Says:

    She definitely told him…

Leave a Reply

