Do ya think so?

I remarked to my wife recently that ,”There are a whole lot of people in the world who are not nearly as attractive as they think they are.”  She agreed with me.  Sometimes it is kind of funny and sometimes it is kinda sad.

In case you didn’t know it (and by the looks of the comments you didn’t) I have a blog at www.bolumpkin.wordpress.com   I need your input on it.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

14 Responses to “Do ya think so?”

  1. Jande Says:

    I prefer it when people don’t let themselves go at any age. Sometimes, though, it goes whether we want it to or not. #truestory
    :`D

  2. spilledinkguy Says:

    *whistles*
    🙂

  3. bearmancartoons Says:

    I tell my wife all the time “Thank you for still trying” So many men and women just get in a marriage and stop trying to impress their spouse.

  4. Deb Says:

    Whoa! She has one of those mirrors that tell lies.

  5. Binky Says:

    Are you trying to tell me something?

  6. ltpen315 Says:

    Boy, my mirror doesn’t lie like hers does.!!

  7. George Says:

    She looks a lot like my old senior prom date, Mr. Foley.

    😀

  8. Tony McGurk Says:

    Who does she think she’s kidding???

Leave a Reply

