HAIR GROWTH NEWS

When I posted my last comic I typed the wrong link to my blog page.. sorry..my bad.

The correct link is www.bolumpkin.wordpress.com  I am going to be posting there for tomorrow and have some pretty awesome stuff to share so I really want you to know how to get to the page.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

19 Responses to “HAIR GROWTH NEWS”

  1. Todd McElmurry (@tmcelmurry) Says:

    The way I look at it Hair Growth is Hair Growth. Besides, the more hair coming out of your ears the less the noised of the world bother ya. 🙂

  2. steve Says:

    The change of locations for the hair is caused by gravity. It takes standing on your head for long periods to get it back where it belongs.

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      I can hardly stand on my feet, much less my head. I guess I will just have to stay balding. That does make sense though.

      ________________________________

  3. spilledinkguy Says:

    That would make for an interesting line of Chia Pets, too.
    🙂

  4. bearmancartoons Says:

    Can you comb it over?

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      I have seen some people who I really believe might have been able too. I usually want to ask them, don’t you have some clippers or a razor you can take care of that with. Being the nice guy I am though I keep my mouth shut.

      ________________________________

  5. Jande Says:

    Huh. Aging men get less hair and aging women get more hair. Somebody goofed up somewhere. ;`)

  6. Deb Says:

    No we know where the hair comes from for hair transplants. 🙂

  7. Binky Says:

    Hair is your enemy as you age!

  8. jbstoons Says:

    with all the hair gel out there you can get enough for a comb over.

  9. Jeremy Says:

    Wyatt had some called Garilla snot.

  10. George Says:

    I think i’m gonna start braiding my chest hair now that’s it’s coming in so nicely. 🙂

  11. Tony McGurk Says:

    I’m glad I don’t have a hair loss problem. I haven’t lost it, I know exactly where it is. Most of it’s on my back now

Leave a Reply

