OLYMPIC CHOICES

I am still having problems with ending up in my own spam folder.  I am probably ending up in other peoples spam folder too.  I have tried to contact WordPress and Akismet but I just keep getting a forum to ask questions and I can’t seem to get any response from anyone.  Does anyone have a link or email address that I can use to contact them?

 

Tags: , , , , ,

10 Responses to “OLYMPIC CHOICES”

  1. Deb Says:

    Oh, come on Mildred, if you can join them, the watch them.

  2. gatorhead Says:

    If they ever have a coffee drinkin’ event Mildred might enter.

  3. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    I am still trying to get WordPress to accept my comments.

  4. George Says:

    I feel bad about skipping the Olympics usually. I’m a very bad patriot. Maybe I’ll watch a few events this year.

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      The people in Washington do enough runnin’ jumpin’ and dodgin’ to keep me entertained. I admire folks who actually produce somethin’.

      ________________________________

  5. bearmancartoons Says:

    Your comments are coming through on my site. I would use the forum and ask the question there. They have people monitoring those but no direct support

  6. spilledinkguy Says:

    Ha! Mildred’s a shoe-in for congeniality gold.
    🙂

  7. Tony McGurk Says:

    That’s why they’re called Olympics, you can pick whether you watch them or not Mildred

Leave a Reply

