Feel Good Diet

I think there might be a lot of people on this kind of diet.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

15 Responses to “Feel Good Diet”

  1. Todd McElmurry (@tmcelmurry) Says:

    I always tell my wife I’m on a seafood diet…I “see” food and a I eat it. 🙂

  2. bearmancartoons Says:

    My anxiety causes me to lose weight.

  3. Deb Says:

    I guess that works for her.

  4. Tony McGurk Says:

    When I get anxiety the 1st thing that goes is my appetite.

  5. jbstoons Says:

    I agree with Tony. When I worry I eat.

  6. Binky Says:

    When I am, I eat.

  7. Red Says:

    Definitely not anxiety which drives my appetite.
    Red.

  8. George Says:

    Sometimes, that’s the best you can hope for. 🙂

Leave a Reply

