The Best Match

 

I saw someone post this phrase on Facebook last week and Ifigured it would make a good K&B comic.  I reckon the most I ever hoped to be was a redneck in shinin’ overalls.  I reckon it was enough though because later this month we will  celebrate our 41st anniversary.  She sure is a patient woman.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

12 Responses to “The Best Match”

  1. Deb Says:

    What ever she wants and looks for, is what she get. 🙂

  2. Binky Says:

    I hear those knights are kind of rare these days. And so are princesses. Well, at least the good kinds.

  3. Jande Says:

    Congratulations to you and the Mrs., Bo!

    Armour, Camo, or denim… It’s the shining that counts. Love, respect, and talking things through. Shiny! ❤

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      I’ve found out that talkin’ things through is not as effective as listenin’ things through.� I reckon that makes me a Geezer in shiny overalls.

      ________________________________

  4. jbstoons Says:

    Sounds like my kind of girl.

  5. jennifer Says:

    i love this!!!!

  6. Tony McGurk Says:

    Knights in shinig armour are over rated anyways

Leave a Reply

