Political Labels

I have been kinda wonderin’ about all them political labels and now I reckon Hank and Buster have enlightened me.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

14 Responses to “Political Labels”

  1. bearmancartoons Says:

    The difference is that Robin Hood didn’t waste the money he stole.

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      You have a very valid point and the rich people he stole from were the politicians. Point well made Bearman.

      ________________________________

  2. George Says:

    Political mumbo-jumbo confuses me too. The only word I like is filibuster. 😀

  3. Binky Says:

    I’m voting for Fraz. He’s running for the Wombie Party.

  4. steve Says:

    There once was a humorist/preacher

    Who was a very good teacher

    With cartoons and movies

    Wrote a book for dummies

    Which in his blog does feature

    Keep up the fine work!

  5. Tony McGurk Says:

    It confuses me too & I don’t understand any of it. Thanks for the clarity. I must be conservative ‘cos I like to keep my own money too. Does being conservative mean I don’t have to pay taxes but can keep it for myself???

  6. Tony McGurk Says:

    Cedric has some good cheese conservation policies. Love Buster’s singlet slogan

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      We really don’t need to conserve cheese…we just need to drill more cheese wells. Buster is going to go a long way some day…at least Hank hopes he will.

Leave a Reply

