Feelin’ Funny

I wish feelin’ funny would carry over into thinkin’ funny so I could do some new comics.  I think of funny stuff while I am doing something that I can’t take time to write it down and then by the time I am able to work on comics the thought is gone.

Life is good.  More comics comin’ in the future.  If you wanna know what I’ve been doin’ that is keepin’ me so busy you can check out my blog at

www.bolumpkin.wordpress.com

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

20 Responses to “Feelin’ Funny”

  1. Deb Says:

    I know you have been really busy lately. A man has to do what he’s got to do to raise money these days. Maybe you could get a tiny pocket recorder. I don’t know the cost of such a thing though.

    Hugs, xx

  2. bearmancartoons Says:

    Or too loose.

  3. Red Says:

    I could suggest a shoe service.
    Red.

  4. Binky Says:

    If I don’t write something down within a few seconds, the idea is gone forever!

  5. jbstoons Says:

    Look everyone it’s Bozo’s cousin Silly Bo. lol

  6. spilledinkguy Says:

    My shoes are too tight…
    My shoes are too tight…
    Takes 4-wheel drive to pull ’em off me at night…
    🙂

  7. Tony McGurk Says:

    Maybe you could get a part time job at McDonald’s posing as Ronald

  8. Jande Says:

    I agree with Tony! You are awesome, Bo.

    Clowns are dangerous and scary. That’s their real job. Letting people know that anyone can paint a smile on, but don’t mistake it for a happy person or you’ll get a pie in the face, whitewash poured down your pants, and a ladder smacked into the back of your head, not to mention a shocked hand if you shake hands with them…

    Then three are awesome guys like Bo Lumpkin who give you the straight goods even when they are clowning around.

    Cute pic, Bo!

Leave a Reply

