Mildred’s Happy Thoughts

I’m with Mildred on this one.

If you haven’t been following my blog check it out at

www.bolumpkin.wordpress.com

 

23 Responses to “Mildred’s Happy Thoughts”

  1. Jande Says:

    LOL! I love Mildred! Great to see her up and about again. I’ve recently started drinking coffee again. But only one cup a day. Heady stuff! :`D

  2. bearmancartoons Says:

    That and whatever is eating her behind.

  3. Binky Says:

    But it all seems to have to her behind.

  4. jbstoons Says:

    I can see the future. Dr. will introduse the coffee I.V.

  5. spilledinkguy Says:

    Caffeine makes up the biggest chunk of my food pyramid.
    🙂

  6. bearmancartoons Says:

    Did you get some new followers on G+ today???

  7. George Says:

    I’m hoping coffee will help add a few dozen extra decades to my life. It sure would come in handy. 🙂

  8. ltpen315 Says:

    I did not think Mildred had happy thoughts!!

  9. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    I can’t check G+ from my phone. I will ha to check Monday.

  10. Tony McGurk Says:

    Guess it keeps her from getting too grumpy

Leave a Reply

