Fly Fishin’

I reckon if your main diet is fish you just won’t find many up in a tree overlookin’ the highway.

23 Responses to “Fly Fishin’”

  1. Bearman Says:

    Maybe he likes the taste of dead vulture.

  2. Deb Says:

    Last summer after Hurricane Irene blew through while I was on Hatteras Island, Highway 12 was just full of fish from the sound coming over the highway….Birds had a hay day….okay, fish day. But the penguin would have had a feast too.
    Hugs, xx

  3. spilledinkguy Says:

    Maybe a fish stick truck with a leak?!
    🙂

  4. Binky Says:

    Don’t flying fish nest in trees?

  5. jbstoons Says:

    He needs to take a trip to Lousiana they have flying fish in the Swamp.Just a thought.

  6. Barb Says:

    I guess you can tell by my avatar and names that I have really like penguins, so, is Parker an escapee from the Tennessee Aquarium or what?! He needs to sneak back up there and get some food!!

  7. Tony McGurk Says:

    I guess a change of diet won’t hurt him. Although penguins swallow their food whole so he could struggle with a large possum

  8. Jande Says:

    Oh, well set up! This made me giggle so hard. lol

  9. MJ Says:

    He heard about the beach whales. Ha,ha,ha. That is an expansive beach to reach the water out in Phil’s neighborhood.

  10. George Says:

    I bet if i saw a penguin flying towards me from the treetops, I’d do more than a lil’ swervin’. 🙂

Leave a Reply

