Gas Prices are Hurtin’ Everyone!

I reckon these risin’ gas prices are even hurtin’ the buzzards.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

16 Responses to “Gas Prices are Hurtin’ Everyone!”

  1. Bearman Says:

    Surprised a politician hasn’t made that connection and used it to their advantage. High Gas Prices save lives.

  2. Deb Says:

    Every time I think I’ve got something clever to say, I see bearman has got in the bag with his quick wit!

  3. spilledinkguy Says:

    These guys are even more entertaining than a bunch of oil, er monkeys in a barrel.
    🙂

  4. Binky Says:

    If gas prices get too high, people will be walking and it’ll be even worse.

  5. jbstoons Says:

    They might have to take matters in there on hands.

  6. Barb Says:

    I guess they are just looking out for themselves! I wouldn’t make it either, Bo, if I had to start walking!!

  7. Tony McGurk Says:

    So I’m guessing that pedestrians don’t hit many animals???

  8. MJ Says:

    Thing’s are looking up they could be the road kill.

Leave a Reply

