Buster Knows Politics

I am sure if you have a political question Buster would be glad to answer it.  If you don’t he will probably answer it anyway.

Don’t forget to check out the stuff I have been postin’ on my blogsite at www.bolumpkin.com .  I’m gettin’ real prolific over there.

Remember “Vote No For President” in 2012.

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

19 Responses to “Buster Knows Politics”

  1. Michael Phelps Says:

    I ….see……dead…..voters….

  2. bearman Says:

    Did buster need to change bandannas before delivering the punchline?

  3. Jande Says:

    At last someone who can finally ‘splain American politics to us all. :`)

  4. Deb Says:

    Political enlightenment.

  5. Fraz Says:

    Maybe I should try to appeal to the dead to get more votes.
    Remember, vote for Fraz for President!!

  6. George Says:

    That’as the best explanation I’ve heard for a caucus yet! 😀

  7. Barb Says:

    Glad to finally have it ‘splained to me!!

  8. spilledinkguy Says:

    Buster gets stuck with the dirty work yet again!
    🙂

  9. Tony McGurk Says:

    Now I understand. Buster explained it clearer than any plitician coul.

Leave a Reply

