Hank Is Back

I really appreciate Hank and Buster fillin’ in for me.  Y’all can check out some of what I’ve been drawin at www.bolumpkin.com

Tags: , , , , , ,

14 Responses to “Hank Is Back”

  1. bearman Says:

    What the hell is a “jew-jaw”

  2. spilledinkguy Says:

    Ha!
    And hope your pundit isn’t blocked.
    🙂

  3. Deb Says:

    I’ll be looking for your reply to Bearman.

    No tripping down the field.

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      Actually I think all the candidates must be “Trippin” .
      See the above definition and remember if I don’t know the actual answer I WILL make something up.
      My motto is to always have an answer even if it might be wrong.

  4. Tony McGurk Says:

    And I thought Pundit mean’t something else. There always the opportunity to learn new things. Thanks Buster!!!

  5. Binky Says:

    If they did that to politicians, it might smarten them up!

  6. Jande Says:

    Oh, Bo! What fun! I love a good session of word-play. Love the new style, too.

    Your reply to Bearman was perfect (if inaccurate) and I’ll go along with Binky on this one. :`D

  7. George Says:

    I think I’ll quit school and get a Bo Diploma. 😀

Leave a Reply

