Occupied!

Lately I’ve been inspired a lot by Frazier and I’ve been occupyin’ my favorite nappin’ places.

18 Responses to “Occupied!”

  1. spilledinkguy Says:

    Can’t blame Frazier for that…
    sure sounds like a movement I could get behind!
    🙂

  2. bearman Says:

    Frazier speaks my language

  3. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    I’m thinkin’ of seein’ if he will mentor me since he is my role model.

  4. George Says:

    That’s definitely something I can support. 😀

  5. Deb Says:

    Frazier and I think a like…
    xo

  6. Jb Says:

    i can relate to ol Frazier in more ways than all.

  7. Dixie the Poodle Says:

    A place without a porch ain’t a place worth bothering with. Especially for us dogs

  8. MJ Says:

    Ha! Occupy his own space!

  9. Binky Says:

    Dogs would probably protest something by lying on it. Or maybe chewing on it.

  10. Jande Says:

    Ok, I’m in love! Frazier is right up there with the buzzards. He better be careful though. If he don’t move enough….

    So good to have you back drawin’ and chawin’. ❤

Leave a Reply

