Just Thinkin -2012-2

I visited my cardiologist last week and he decided since it has been 17 years since my by-pass surgery that he should go in there and poke around and take a look.  I am having a heart catheterization to see if the grafts are still open and if not hopefully they can put some stints in.  This should be a minor thing but I might not be around on the internet much this weekend.  I have stuff posted though and I will try to at least respond to all the comments on here.   Thanks.

P.S.

Some people are concerned with gettin’ old.  Not me.  That is what I am workin’ at the hardest.

17 Responses to “Just Thinkin -2012-2”

  1. peckinpaw Says:

    hey, good luck in there 😉

  2. Tony McGurk Says:

    Hope it all goes well Bo

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      Went okay. Had one graft that was closed but they couldn’t open it. I am in no immediate danger of a heart attack but there isn’t anything they can really do to make me feel better either.

  3. bearman Says:

    Keep on Pumping!!

  4. spilledinkguy Says:

    Hope everything is tip-top, Bo!

  5. Deb Says:

    Hope all goes well for you, Bo.

  6. sh Says:

    you shouldda let Hank do it….”uh huh, hmmm, yeah. send ’em on through.” see ya at lunch. veggies for you mister.

  7. George Says:

    I hope everything goes smoothly, Bo. Keep pumpin’!

  8. Kerry G. Johnson Says:

    Take care of yourself. What would this “social media cartooning world” do without you! Now keep up on those medical appointments! 🙂

  9. Tony McGurk Says:

    Maybe you need to invent something to plug in to a power outlet that will boost you along a bit

Leave a Reply

