Creatures of Habit “Misunderstanding”

I guess it is time to start back with the comics.  I will be posting comics on Monday and Thursday for awhile.  I built up my buffer enough to last a month or so this weekend at that rate.  I will be posting randomly from the Gatorhead collection of characters so it might be anything from Hank the Handy Man to I’ve been thinkin’.

I also promised to publish some pictures of the Jewelry and Crafts I have been makin’.  You can view these at www.bolumpkin.com .

Thank you all for your patience and your faithfulness.  You are great friends.

20 Responses to “Creatures of Habit “Misunderstanding””

  1. bearman Says:

    who is this Bo that is showing up on my RSS reader and posting funny cartoons?

  2. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    I’m back…at a little more moderate level but I am back. I’m still havin’ trouble with connection time but I am tryin’ to work around it.

  3. tmcelmurry Says:

    I saw most of those in the Iowa Caucus and they did resemble carcasses, so it’s close enough, enjoy ’em boys. Hope they taste better than they sound. 🙂

  4. spilledinkguy Says:

    Ha! Does sound a little dry.
    🙂

  5. Jande Says:

    Yay! My favourite buzzards! Welcome Back, Bo! Caucus and Carcasse. lovely!

    BTW, you may want to make that address for your jewelery and crafts htttp://www.bolumpkin.blogspot.com
    into a clicky link.

  6. Deb Says:

    Welcome back, Bo! So good to know you will be posting more often now!
    I didn’t realize that buzzard understood English…Hmmm, but these tow have muck in their ears..Wait..ears?…Now I got my self thinking about birds and ears. I hate when I do that.

    Great to have you back!
    Hugs, Deb xx

  7. Tony McGurk Says:

    Ha Ha Good one Bo. Those guys always crack me up. If they hang around the caucus long enough there might be some carcasses

  8. Binky Says:

    The only good politician is roadkill.

  9. Barb Says:

    Ya’ can’t make this stuff up!!! Well, I guess You can, but too true!! Love it!

  10. George Says:

    oooh…that must have been one disappointed buzzard. I can imagine his heartache. 😀

    Good to see you back at the helm, Bo!

  11. MJ Says:

    HA! The Creatures return!

Leave a Reply

