Trying 3 Bears Again

11 Responses to “Trying 3 Bears Again”

  1. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    I tried to post these before but they did not post. These are some bears I did for our craft booth. I did straighten the ribbon before I sold them though. Just thought I would share them with you.

  2. Deb Says:

    You made these?! Those are adorable!…Even with the crocked bow.

    Deb xx

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      I didn’t actually make the bears. I bought them and added the special effects (like the wood posts and the bows). I did sell them though. 🙂

      ________________________________

  3. bearman Says:

    Look great. Hope you made a bazillion.

  4. Tony McGurk Says:

    Oh there they are!!! They have such cute comical faces. Love them

  5. Binky Says:

    Did they come with Goldilocks, or did the bears eat her?

  6. Barb Says:

    Sooo cute!! I love them!!

Leave a Reply

