Gatorhead Crafts

Here is the first picture of some of the crafts I have been makin’.  I will be showin’ some more of them in the next few days.

I had a booth Saturday at an Arts and Crafts show and did pretty well.  It is actually the first time I have ever made money off my artistic talents.  I’m still smilin’.

Tags: , , , ,

16 Responses to “Gatorhead Crafts”

  1. Ray P. Algee (@rayalgee) Says:

    Bo, Very Nice! And who said that you were just another pretty face? 🙂

  2. spilledinkguy Says:

    Very cool, Bo!
    But… how did you convince that bird to sit still for so long?!
    🙂

  3. Binky Says:

    That’s pretty good, Bo. And nice that others bought your stuff. It’s always fulfilling to sell something you created.

  4. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    Thanks. I was very encouraged by the response I got.

  5. Debbie Says:

    Wow Bo! What a talent you have! I had no idea that you were so talented…Keep making these and other of the like my friend!

    Deb xx

  6. George Says:

    Way to go, Bo! I’m real proud of you. 🙂

  7. Barb Says:

    Like!!

Leave a Reply

