Teen Talk

Tags: , ,

14 Responses to “Teen Talk”

  1. Jande Says:

    Yeah, but who’s reasons?

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      Excellent question Jande. Who’s reasons indeed. The reasoning of my generation is much different from that of my grandchildren but mostly cause and effect haven’t changed a lot. Some things will hold true forever even if we think they seem unreasonable.

  2. Debbie Adams Says:

    Bo is right!

    Be in transition, Bo, so don’t think I’ve forgotten about you…I’m just a tad behind on things.

    Deb xx

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      I understand fully. I have more things going on now than I ever have in my life and my wife and I have decided to start taking some time to just do fun stuff. I spent all last week in Oxford, MSvisiting my kinfolks. I thought of your painting. The trees there were the most beautiful I have ever seen there and they almost matched the beauty of the ones I used to see each fall in the Ozarks.

  3. bearman Says:

    I have reason to believe that Bo is unreasonable at times.

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      I find it unreasonable that you have a reason to believe that I am unreasonable at times. The reason I think this Is that I can’t imagine giving you a reason to believe that. Maybe we should sit down and reason together about this unreasonable accusation.

  4. George Says:

    You can’t talk to teens at all. They already know everything. 😀

  5. MC/Curtis Says:

    I don’t reason with teenagers because I used to be one so I know, (or think I know), it’s best to avoid them altogether.

  6. Tony McGurk Says:

    These days so many of them seem to have a “I know everything & won’t be told nothing” attitude.

Leave a Reply

