Just Thinkin 47

I used to think all these electronic gagets were just luxuries but now I know I really need an Ipad.

Tags: , , , , ,

31 Responses to “Just Thinkin 47”

  1. Debbie Adams Says:

    Seems like others want, what others have.
    I need one of those IPads too…:-)…or do I?

  2. duncanr Says:

    hence the saying ‘keeping up with the Joneses’ 🙄

  3. Tony McGurk Says:

    I think a beard is a necessity but my wife won’t agree.

  4. bearmancartoon Says:

    Why…what do you have that I don’t. I WANT IT!!!

  5. Binky Says:

    I want that rocking chair!

  6. George Says:

    The only things I need are the things I can’t afford. You’re quite a sage, Bo. 🙂

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      I think we would be amazed at what some people dream of havin’. Right now I want a portable sawmill. I’ll bet I am the only one in our circle who has that dream.

  7. Jande Says:

    Actually, what you really want is an iPad2, since the iPad1 is obsolete already. lust love your humour, Bo. (mostly because it’s so right on the mark!)

  8. spilledinkguy Says:

    But… it’s so shiny!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

