Hard Times

Some of you have been askin’ for a Creatures of Habit comic so I decided I had better post one.  Hope you enjoy.  I will try not to be so long before I post another.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

27 Responses to “Hard Times”

  1. Tony McGurk Says:

    Ha Ha!!! YAY!!! a C.O.H. I love these guys Bo. I never thought of picking up road kill. Possum burgers, wallaby steak, wombat stew

  2. Tony McGurk Says:

    P.S. I hope Binky doesn’t notice the Wombat Stew remark…

  3. MC/Curtis Says:

    If I accidentally hit a deer myself, I suppose eating it would be the right thing to do. I have deer whistles though so no luck yet.

  4. Debbie Adams Says:

    I think I’ll just be shocked about the Binky thing and have some chocolate.

  5. Jande Says:

    Nice work on the art, Bo! I like! Also these guys are my favourites along with Mildred.

  6. Binky Says:

    So the carrion is being carried off? Poor buzzards!

  7. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    I’m sure Phil and Chester are inventive enough to keep fed.

  8. Barb Says:

    That comment was not supposed to post there. I was going to post that I am at this moment eating a piece of chocolate!

  9. MJ Says:

    Ha! Hope it’s fresh at least.

  10. spilledinkguy Says:

    Ha!
    (I was hoping they didn’t see that!)
    🙂

Leave a Reply

