Takin’ a Break

Not sure how long I will be on break.  I am going to see the Doctor this mornin’ as soon as his office opens and I hope I will be feelin’ better by Wednesdays post time.

12 Responses to “Takin’ a Break”

  1. Steve Says:

    I hope all turns out well.
    Steve

  2. Ray Algee Says:

    “Forty Yards to the Outhouse” by: Willie Makeit and published by: Betty Dont!

  3. Caz Says:

    Get well soon, my friend! We’ll all be here waiting for your triumphant return! 🙂

  4. Debbie Adams Says:

    I hope all turns out well too, Bo.
    I will be waiting for you return.
    Be well my friend!
    Deb xx

  5. duncanr Says:

    Oi, I just got here and you’ve buggered off already ? – well at least it wasn’t because of something I said 😉

    Seriously, hope all is well with you !

  6. Bearman Says:

    Feel better

  7. Binky Says:

    I hope it turns out to be something minor, like lack of chocolate or something. Take care.

  8. Tony McGurk Says:

    Hope the Doc’s visit goes well Bo. All the best my friend. Eagerly awaiting your return.

  9. George Says:

    Enjoy your break, Bo. Don’t push yourself too hard, my friend.

Leave a Reply

