Winston On Generations

I think I am quickly approaching that generation myself.

Tags: , , , , ,

16 Responses to “Winston On Generations”

  1. Debbie Adams Says:

    Not my parents….

  2. Jason Says:

    I find fewer and fewer people who actually read books nowadays. Yet Barnes and Noble is always packed. What’s up with that?

  3. Bearman Says:

    My parents were part of the get your nose out of the tv and read a book or go outside generation

  4. Binky Says:

    I’m too busy commenting to read anymore. You’re making me illiterate!

  5. George Says:

    That’s an interesting way to put it. I like that. 🙂

  6. Jb Says:

    Now Bo don’t you mean the rock and nap generation

  7. Tony McGurk Says:

    I think in todays generation the rocks are made of plastic. Everything else is so why not the rocks?

  8. Tony McGurk Says:

    By the way thank you much for the good information on your blog. It should be most helpful

Leave a Reply

