Just Thinkin’ 44

I think I have been lettin’ work cut into my spare time.

Tags: , , , , ,

17 Responses to “Just Thinkin’ 44”

  1. Debbie Adams Says:

    That settles it…no time for work. 😉

  2. Steve Says:

    It doesn’t even time for thinkin’

  3. Steve Says:

    It doesn’t even leave time for thinkin’
    What was I thinkin’

  4. MC/Curtis Says:

    I like working, but only for me and not for them.
    I like not working too though.

  5. George Says:

    And that’s exactly where I draw the line myself, Bo. 😀

  6. Binky Says:

    I like to work on nothing. It’s easier that way.

  7. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    I guess that is better than not workiin’ on somethin’ .

  8. Tony McGurk Says:

    Yeah I agree Bo. In the mornings I always have to stop reading webcomics at 7am just to go to work. What an inconvenience…

  9. MJ Says:

    Work is my spare time.

Leave a Reply

