BEWARE

That’s a whole new take on puttin’ out the Matt for visitors!

Tags: , , , , , ,

11 Responses to “BEWARE”

  1. Michael Phelps Says:

    Do I pet the mat?

  2. Debbie Adams Says:

    When I visit Aunt Edna, should I bring her a bone?

  3. Tony McGurk Says:

    Ha Ha Good one Bo. I’m a Jehovah’s Witness so it looks like I better not knock on Mildred’s door

  4. Binky Says:

    I bet Mildred’s bite is worse than her bark.

  5. bearman Says:

    Hope she remembers to feed that thing.

Leave a Reply

