TOUGH PART

Kurt and I must have the same agent.

Tags: , , , , , ,

18 Responses to “TOUGH PART”

  1. tmcelmurry Says:

    Nice thing about the Supportin’ Role is you don’t have a lot of lines to memorize. In fact my wife is always callin’ from off stage reminding me of what I “Need” to say versus what I think I should say. 🙂

  2. Debbie Adams Says:

    What a man must do to get his dinner…

  3. Binky Says:

    And you’re lucky you’re allowed a supporting roll rather than being just an extra.

  4. Tony McGurk Says:

    I’m more of a stage hand. Move the furniture around if it needs it, take the garbage out, fill up the firewood box & close the curtains at the end of the performance.

  5. spilledinkguy Says:

    As long as you can look at the production as a comedy, right?!
    🙂

  6. George Says:

    I think I’ve only had a bit part since I’ve gotten married. 😀

  7. MC/Curtis Says:

    I’m a full partner. The only trouble is I don’t always know when to be a silent partner! Buh-dump-bump-ch!

Leave a Reply

