Just Thinkin 42

In the famous words of Popeye “I’ve had all I can stands and I can’t stands no more.”

Tags: , , , , ,

13 Responses to “Just Thinkin 42”

  1. tmcelmurry Says:

    Amen to that. Their pockets keep gettin’ fuller and mine keep gettin’ emptier. It’s time those big wigs in Washington stepped back and lived our life for a little while, they’d get a whole new perspective on how to fix things that’s for sure.

  2. Debbie Adams Says:

    You got that right! And they still take more!

  3. bearmancartoon Says:

    I am changing my name to government. Please send me money.

  4. Binky Says:

    You can never have too much government, when you’re the government.

  5. George Says:

    The Gov is the main company that needs to start initiating cutbacks and downsizing. They’re still getting exorbitant raises each year while we’re losing our jobs.

  6. spilledinkguy Says:

    I don’t know if they’d agree with you, Bo…
    (someone should be around for at least one of your kidneys any day now…)
    🙂

  7. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    They don’t want my body parts..they are all wore out.

Leave a Reply

