Just Thinkin’ 41

Bo Lumpkin’s State of the Union Address:  We are in one heckuva mess!

Tags: , , , , , ,

15 Responses to “Just Thinkin’ 41”

  1. Debbie Adams Says:

    Now that is a good one!

    xx

  2. spilledinkguy Says:

    Hahaha…
    I’m very happy you’ve brought this to my attention…
    I’ll have my people look into that right away…
    🙂

  3. bearman Says:

    Are you writing these down somewhere…they are gold.

  4. Binky Says:

    I believe we need to study this to see if there’s any validity to your claim.

  5. Tony McGurk Says:

    It’s no different here either Bo. The amount of comittees they set up to look into problems waste so much money. I dunno why they just don’t do what’s needed without all the committee nonsense.

  6. MC/Curtis Says:

    Great comic. Very true.
    I’m not so sure the facts they find are always fact either.

Leave a Reply

