If The Dead Could Speak

This is based on an old joke I heard a long time ago.  I decided to see how it would work with Edna and Mildred.  I don’t want to make life hard.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

14 Responses to “If The Dead Could Speak”

  1. Tony McGurk Says:

    Ha Ha Ha That’s a funny one Bo. Love Mildred’s sign
    P.S. I’m having Creatures Of Habit withdrawals…

  2. spilledinkguy Says:

    Ha!
    Is Mildred recommending putting a tach on that poor guy!?

  3. MJ Says:

    Whirling Willie, ha,ha,ha!

  4. Bearman Says:

    I told my wife if I die before her that I expect her to remarry…just this time she should marry for money instead of looks, charm and overall passion.

  5. Binky Says:

    I didn’t know Edna was such a looker.

  6. jb Says:

    well no wonder that cemetery is always windy.

  7. George Says:

    I bet Willie makes a nice breeze in this hot summer weather. 😀

Leave a Reply

