Just Thinkin’ 40

The older I get, the more I think about this. 🙂

14 Responses to “Just Thinkin’ 40”

  1. Steve Says:

    If you don’t get older, you will no longer be worrying about it.
    Steve

  2. tmcelmurry Says:

    One thing that helps me as I get older is the knowledge that this is not the end and one day I’ll have that eternal life; but until then I just take advantage of every day God gives me and try to make a difference in whatever way I can.

  3. MJ Says:

    I’m not celebrating no more passing years.

  4. Tony McGurk Says:

    Everyone wants to not get older when they’re younger, then when they get older they worry about not getting older. Seems we just can’t make our mind up 😀

  5. George Says:

    I do believe I’ve reached that point too. I try to get my kids to appreciate their youth more and not rush themselves into adulthood. It’s all downhill after that. 🙂

  6. Binky Says:

    Despite the ravages of time, not getting old is definitely a whole lot worse.

  7. spilledinkguy Says:

    I fear I fear the very same!

Leave a Reply

