Just Thinkin’ 39

Due to the Holiday I will be postin’ next Monday’s comic on Tuesday.

Tags: , , , , , ,

14 Responses to “Just Thinkin’ 39”

  1. Tony McGurk Says:

    It has become a social requirement these days

  2. Jb Says:

    The hard part is loosing it.

  3. spilledinkguy Says:

    Thankfully that’s true for most people…
    but… ah…
    Mildred’s sign just ate another one of my quarters!
    🙂

  4. midtoon Says:

    The world’s production of ignorance is growing at such an amazing rate that it really doesn’t matter how much of it you lose, you always have a surplus.

  5. Binky Says:

    That’s why I never plan on losing my ignorance. It’ll upset my bliss.

  6. Jande Says:

    I hardly ever argue with my good friend Bo Lumpkin, but I think he needs to think a bit longer on this one. I’m definitely still ignorant on a number of subjects, but have gained a certain awareness in others. The total sum of my ignorance has only diminished slightly, however. :`)

    If by ignorant,you mean boorish, uncaring, or delighting in causing grief to others (which I suspect is the case), then I agree wholeheartedly! There will always be a small percentage of the population that is like that. The problem is the larger the population, the more of those “ignorants” there will be in the small percentage of a population of billions of people. Then give them internet access… O.o

  7. Steve Says:

    Thinkin’ gives me a mental hernia.
    Steve

Leave a Reply

