TRY HARDER

I think Mildred is givin’ classes and some of the people I know are her star students.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

20 Responses to “TRY HARDER”

  1. Steve Says:

    Sounds like she should run for Congress!
    Steve

  2. Jande Says:

    I may not be a student of hers, but I don’t think I could teach her a thing. ;`) She’s my favourite. Well, her and the buzzards. ❤

  3. spilledinkguy Says:

    Hey, Mildred’s sign ate my quarter!
    🙂

  4. Bearman Says:

    I don’t try. I do. Thanks to Yoda.

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      Is Yoda your weekly theme? I think I have encountered you mentioning him a couple of times this week. The Farce is very strong around Gatorhead at this time.

  5. Tony McGurk Says:

    At least she’s consistent.
    @SIG: HaHaHaHa!!!

  6. George Says:

    Is that how ladies go? From easy, to difficult, then finally impossible? It’s all starting to make sense. Thanks, Bo. 😀

  7. Binky Says:

    Mildred needs to try harder to reach her full potential.

  8. MJ Says:

    With a little more effort she can say Mission accomplished. Ha,ha,ha!

  9. midtoon Says:

    I knew our boss was going through some management development program, but until now, I didn’t know where she went… from the results we are experiencing, it seems she goes to Mildred’s School.

  10. ltpen315 Says:

    This may be wrong, but I just love Mildred!!

Leave a Reply

