Just Thinkin’ 38

I was gonna say somethin’ here too but I forgot what it was.

Tags: , , , , ,

21 Responses to “Just Thinkin’ 38”

  1. Michael Phelps Says:

    A great man once said……I forgot

  2. Steve Says:

    How did I get here?

  3. George Says:

    That’s a whole ‘nother degree of bliss no one has ever touched on before. 🙂

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      See the comment below. I forgot to click the reply.

      I took me a B12 shot yesterday to help my memory. i also got a haircut.
      Now I should look good and feel good.

  4. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    If forgettin’ is bliss then I ought to be the happiest person in the world.

  5. MC/Curtis Says:

    I forgot why this string is tied around my finger but maybe the note pinned to my shirt will shed some light. Nope. Grocery list.

  6. spilledinkguy Says:

    What was it I meant to say again?!
    🙂

  7. Bearman Says:

    I think if I had my choice between losing the ability to walk or my mind…I would choose the walk.

  8. Binky Says:

    Forgetfulness has its own special. . . something or other. I forget.

  9. jb Says:

    I was going to leave a comment but I forgot what i was going to say.
    Oh wait no I still forgot it.

  10. MJ Says:

    Ha! You just need to think harder. Ha,ha,ha!

  11. Tony McGurk Says:

    My wife has a bad memory problem… Me!!! I ask her something. She will say she previously told me & I will say I forgot

  12. Barbara L Vickers Says:

    I feel ya’ man, I feel ya’!!

Leave a Reply

