Now That Really Bothers Me

I am not easily annoyed but there are some people who can accomplish the task.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

13 Responses to “Now That Really Bothers Me”

  1. Bearman Says:

    My wife loves me…so how can everything be MY fault?

  2. Jb Says:

    I kno a few people that fit the bill.

  3. Barbara L Vickers Says:

    I love theses two old biddies!! They sometimes put Maxine to shame!!

  4. spilledinkguy Says:

    Mildred cancelled ladies night?!
    I guess that means no more 2 for 1 frownie mug coffees?!
    🙂

  5. Tony McGurk Says:

    Too bad Mildred doesn’t see her olwn faults. I see she’s repainted her living room.

  6. Binky Says:

    Faults are in the eye of the beholder.

Leave a Reply

