Just Thinkin 36

I know this has proved to be true for me in the past.

Tags: , , , , ,

24 Responses to “Just Thinkin 36”

  1. Bearman Says:

    But either way you don’t get much sleep.

  2. tmcelmurry Says:

    I find that worrying about anything just ruins my sleep, so I’ve learned to just delegate and leave the worrying to someone else. 🙂

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      I have learned that what you worry about either does happen or it don’t… either way worryin’ don’ change it. I have trouble goin’ to sleep sometimes though. I am like a little kid excited about what I am goin’ to do the next day. I look forward to almost every day. 🙂

  3. spilledinkguy Says:

    After thinking about this one, I’d say you are probably right about that, sir!
    🙂

  4. George Says:

    You should start putting these things on t-shirt, Bo. You’re rowing more and more prolific. 🙂

  5. Barbara L Vickers Says:

    True, but either way you’ve lost a night’s sleep!!

  6. Barbara L Vickers Says:

    Sorry, I should have read the other comments before I posted!

  7. Binky Says:

    Are you saying we should think before we act?!

  8. MJ Says:

    Whoa, profound!

  9. MC/Curtis Says:

    Sometimes I worry about whatever it is both before and after, but other times when someone else is worried about something I think they must be crazy. Sometimes I get asked, “Aren’t you worried?” I tend to get puzzled by that. Am I? Should I be? I like it when I get to say to myself: “What was I worried about?!”

    “Don’t Worry, Be Happy” is a song by Bobby McFerrin.

  10. Tony McGurk Says:

    I’m with MC/Curtis on this one Bo. Worry before & after. I may even worry during…

  11. George Says:

    I had to learn that the hard way. I came up as the kinda guy who’d rather say “I’m sorry”, than “May I?”. 😀

  12. Elizabeth Marcellin Says:

    Bo, I’m printing this and posting it on my fridge.. wish I’d been so wise a few years back and minus 2 kids LOL! but don’t get me wrong… I adore them 😉

Leave a Reply

