Man In Demand

I reckon Kurt might be onto something with this tactic to get a raise.

Tags: , , , , ,

18 Responses to “Man In Demand”

  1. Tony McGurk Says:

    Ha Ha That’s a classic Bo. Well done

  2. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    Thanks Tony. I think the same people are after me.

  3. Barbara L Vickers Says:

    I totally understand this!!

  4. MJ Says:

    Funny material Bo!

  5. Barbara L Vickers Says:

    It beats hard work any day!!

  6. spilledinkguy Says:

    Hahaha…
    popularity isn’t always all it’s made-out to be, I guess!
    🙂

  7. MC/Curtis Says:

    Good one! I’m in that boat as well. Sounds like he was long overdue for a raise.

  8. George Says:

    I guffawed, and i never thought that I would do that. 😀

  9. Binky Says:

    It’s good to be in demand. Sometimes.

Leave a Reply

