Just Thinkin 35

Just wanted everyone to know that I have not forgotten you and your comics.  I have been extra busy the last few weeks workin’ on some non-comic related projects and I have not had internet access much.  I do visit your comics on my phone but more often than not I either am not able to leave a comment or don’t get a chance to.  Thank you for understanding.  I especially want to apologize for not being instant in my response to the comments on my site.  I do read them and I do care.  Thank you for commenting.

Tags: , , ,

23 Responses to “Just Thinkin 35”

  1. caz Says:

    Everything will be all right in the end. If it’s not all right then it’s simply not the end. 🙂

  2. Bearman Says:

    In that case I WILL open up my smoke factory haha. Enjoy your other activities.

  3. spilledinkguy Says:

    If Bearman’s gonna’ be producing smoke I’m going to start working on making mirrors… seems like there should be a market for those as well!
    🙂

  4. Michael Phelps Says:

    I have trouble just figuring out what to have for lunch…

  5. George Says:

    I wish more people would realize that. It’s nice to plan for the future, but we can barely have any control over each day as a we face it.

  6. Tony McGurk Says:

    So rather than worry about my future health I should be helping to support all the local burger businesses of today. We all get busy at times Bo & understand that comics isn’t all there is to life. (I can’t believe I just said that. What else is there???)

  7. Jande Says:

    Bo, we’ll be here for you whenever you manage the time for us. :`D

    As for the doing all the good we can now rather than worry about the future. In essence I agree with you. The problem comes when someone’s idea of “good” means they think they can “should” all over everyone else. I don’t like people “Should”-ing on me.

    I would rather that people concentrate on doing as little harm as possible, and having compassion for those less fortunate than themselves.

    Thought-provoking “thinkin’ today. Bo. Thanks!

  8. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    I can’t believe you said that either. 🙂

  9. Binky Says:

    It would be nice if politicians worried about doing some good.

  10. MJ Says:

    Exactly!

    Thanks for your support over at Tooned In Bo. I just have tons of material to get off the drawing boards, but eventually I get caught up with the funnies.

  11. Jason Says:

    If we’re good today, being good tomorrow is easier. Nice post!

  12. Barbara L Vickers Says:

    I think “Just Thinkin'” is my favorite. And, stop apologizing to us!! We are grateful that you post at all!!

Leave a Reply

