Family Hairlooms

Tags: , , , , , ,

17 Responses to “Family Hairlooms”

  1. Bearman Says:

    I am gagging a little thinking of your meaning of heirloom..hha

  2. midtoon Says:

    I just learned that I am a family heirloom, and will be for as long as my pay check is direct-deposited to my wife’s account.

  3. midtoon Says:

    I just learned that I’m a family heirloom and will remain so for as long as my pay check gets direct-deposited into my wife’s account.

  4. George Says:

    I get a kick out of your super-sized pages, Bo. Good entertainment. 🙂

  5. Tony McGurk Says:

    Boy sure would be boring door-stopping at the castle for all those decades. Great water effect Bo. I find water the hardest thing to get looking right

  6. Jande Says:

    Beautifully done, Bo! :`D

  7. Jb Says:

    No matter how you say it. It is still nice to be loved and treasured.

  8. Binky Says:

    I think a couple hundred years as a doorstop might have been a tad boring, but at least it wasn’t too taxing.

  9. MJ Says:

    Well, that’s just all wrong. Ha,ha,ha!

  10. Barbara L Vickers Says:

    I still can’t read this strip. Launching in another window, zoom, nor trying to read it here works for me. I hate not being able to read it because I really like your work!

  11. Barbara L Vickers Says:

    I am so stupid!! Finally realized I could fix it in the new window. YAY!!!

  12. Barbara L Vickers Says:

    I agree…if you do not care about someone, they really cannot hurt your feelings.
    Even if you cannot draw for us, we still like your take on things!

Leave a Reply

