Better Economy

Sorry about bein’ late postin’.  I have misplaced some computer files and can’t find the comic I intended to post for today.  I do have a “Gatorhead Bottoms” comic that will be here on Friday.

If you didn’t get a chance to check it out look on my Bo Lumpkin page at  http://www.bolumpkin.com to see some of the craft items I have been workin’ on.

Tags: , , , , ,

17 Responses to “Better Economy”

  1. Bearman Says:

    That’s because when you are starving, you don’t need to eat as much food.

  2. Michael Phelps Says:

    I’m so broke I can’t pay attention.

  3. George Says:

    I double my salary this year. I got twice as much nothing as i did before. 😀

  4. midtoon Says:

    I’m doing better too. The empty space in my pockets is getting smaller… Wait, that’s because I’m getting fatter.

  5. Binky Says:

    Half broke is still broke.

  6. Jb Says:

    I know that feeling.

  7. MJ Says:

    I just checked. I’m in great shape if I can pay the bills with lint!

  8. midtoon Says:

    My salary is frozen for the next two years, so in effect, I’m getting a cut in pay equivalent to the rate of inflation.

    Also, my retirement is tied to the stock market and to the bonds market. Woohoo! Way to go, government!

  9. Tony McGurk Says:

    I guess less broke is a necessary step to wealth.

Leave a Reply

