AN OPEN MIND

Sorry about bein’ late postin’ todays comic.  I thought I had today covered.  Well I do now! 🙂

Tags: , , , , ,

9 Responses to “AN OPEN MIND”

  1. Bearman Says:

    ewww…I thought I stepped in something.

  2. George Says:

    I can’t recall, but has and and Mildred ever been in the same room at the same time?

  3. Binky Says:

    Not everyone needs brains it seems, as lots of people don’t seem to use them.

  4. MJ Says:

    Ha! Space for rent. Ha,ha,ha!

  5. Tony McGurk Says:

    Ha Ha This one is hilarious Bo. I guess being closed minded is better after all

Leave a Reply

