Just Thinkin 34

Hopefully I will get some more comics done by the weekend.  Sorry about no “Creatures of Habit” comic today but my buffer is empty and I haven’t  been drawin’ anything for a few weeks.  I have been workin’ on some other non-comic creative projects.  I will post some pictures of what I have been doin’ on Bo Lumpkin site later.  Y’all have a great weekend.

Bo

Tags: , , , ,

9 Responses to “Just Thinkin 34”

  1. MJ Says:

    Ha! Are crackers also supplied in the trade? Ha,ha,ha!

  2. Bearman Says:

    This has got to be in my top 10 of your quotes.

  3. Binky Says:

    Trading relations would be a great idea, but I don’t think anyone would take mine.

  4. Tony McGurk Says:

    Ha Ha Good one Bo. I wonder how much I could get for my sister??

Leave a Reply

